Childhood autism
Mom Tanya, Brovary.

Childhood Autism Treatment. Feedback. I will try to be as short as possible. Before our treatment with Professor Rakhmanov, Ilyusha spoke about 15 words: ma, pa, ba, VA, GO AWAY, WALI (to walk), CAD-CAD (a candy), SWI-SWI (to swim), etc. And then “said” it is said loudly – he pronounced it only as a last resort. He could be silent for days, we heard him only in the classroom with a speech-language therapist, mostly hummed and poked his finger.

He already knew the whole alphabet and read the syllables, counted to 5, but stubbornly did not use words, did not play with the children, in the kindergarten, he usually sat on the sidelines himself, did not participate in matinees. The kindergarten speech therapist did not even work with him, although Ilyusha goes to a speech therapy group and this is her duty, she put an end to him and did not even take money to deal with him.

To buy Ilya new shoes, I went to the store with someone … it was impossible to try on new shoes for him, yelled, struggled, tore off new shoes, kept Ilya trying on four of us or bought at random. If something hurt him, one could only guess what and why. He was not interested in cartoons, played only by trains or buses resembling subway cars. I kept putting something in a chain and rolling it under the sofa … FOR HOURS!

Ilyusha was born desired, from the first pregnancy, developed normally, there were no oddities, he began to speak, but at 1 year 8 months. got a DPT vaccine and he began to change before our eyes. He became withdrawn, detached, hysterical, sometimes aggressive. He stopped saying the words that he had said without difficulty before. I got hung up on one game, stereotypes appeared.

Childhood autism treatment, the 1st course

Already on the 4th day of treatment, Ilya started babbling, new words “HT-HT” (hot), “WT-WT” (wet), patient (crying), #ET-ET# (eat), etc. During the first 10 days of treatment, the vocabulary increased 3 times and he actively began to use speech. He commented on all his actions. In Dnipro I have relatives and I lived with Ilya with them (my parents and sister with my husband and 2 nephews).

The eldest Danka is 8 years old – he plays hockey. The youngest is 2 years old. On the third day of treatment in the evening, I took Danya to a training session and Ilya asked to see him. The coach allowed. I almost cried with joy. Ilya ran around the stadium with the boys, walked like a goose step, did push-ups. The coach put us on the team. Ilya, of course, performed only 10% of all commands, BUT HIS INTERESTED IN SOMETHING !!! on the 4th day of treatment, we were able to put SKATS on Ilya without hysterics, tears and crying !!! NOT-HIMS’ !! INCONVENIENT !!! BOOTS ARE STRANGE SMELLING !! We put him on the ice and since the third training session, Ilya has already skated without the help of others.

I still went out on the ice with him, controlled his behavior on the ice. He did not pay much attention to the coach yet, but he watched with interest how the boys were skating, looking for where in this mass of mini hockey players Daniel was and constantly commenting on “fell”, “WAWA”, etc. On the 7th day of treatment, Ilya started watching cartoons “Masha and the Bear” and “Chuggington Trains”, listening to music, his favorite songs appeared. Not only watched cartoons but also copied some of the actions of their heroes.

He began to play with cars, fought for them with his younger brother, then put up, kissed, and tried to play together. He began to hold the spoon tighter (before he could not bring food to his mouth, it fell out of the spoon), he began to eat himself, began to eat vegetables and fruits. Upon returning to the garden, he participated in the matinee, danced, and tried to sing along with the children. He calmly put on his New Year’s costume and did not even take off the gnome’s cap (it was unrealistic to put something on his head before). Our vocabulary was constantly growing while we were at home.

Childhood autism treatment, the 2nd course

I want to note right away that in the 2nd year I set out to gain the maximum number of hours in a sleep mask. No one believed that Ilya passed at least an hour in it, neither my husband nor my grandmothers, no one … and even I did not believe that Ilya could bear it. I decided without emotions and assumptions – every day to add an hour if I even need to tie it until I get used to it.

The first few days I held his hands, Ilya yelled, breaking his voice, scratching, struggling, and his and my hands were all bruised and abraded up to the elbows. But when he took off the mask, I put it on and we played “Panas-Panas” .. the brothers helped, took turns wearing the mask and Ilyusha took it as a game.

On the 4th day, I almost did not cry, I almost did not take breaks, they gained 10 hours. Ilya became more attentive, sometimes he began to speak phrases of 2 words. I began to communicate more with others, hearing and sense of smell sharpened phenomenally. Blindfolded, he recognized me by the scent of the back of his hand. This despite the fact that I do not wear rings, does not smoke and does not use hand cream (there is any bright, specific smell), there are no long nails, etc.

Ilya began to play with his brothers like an ordinary child, laughed, chased each other, folded a railway, built houses from blocks, the word “NOW” appeared. He began to show adults who offended him if he himself could not defend his interests.

In hockey training, he began to listen and repeat the instructions of the coach. I started to take off my boots and put on skates myself, I lace up. On the ice, he no longer holds onto the side of my hand, sometimes I even ran away from the rink and Ilya was on the ice without my mother. Runs after the team, and not in the very tail, but overtook 2 of their boys. The coach himself is surprised at this progress. He said that another month or two and we will give Ilya a stick! Even the look has changed.

He began to sing along with songs from cartoons. To dance. Even more actively uses speech and comments on the actions of others. The word “sonny” appeared … sonny singing, give a kiss, need a kiss, Asks to eat, specifying what exactly: a little bite macaroni (pasta) and meat. The appetite was incredible. He eats almost everything himself.

He himself began to dress, put on shoes, and undress. There is an interest in classes, he reads letters on signs while driving in a car, counts candies and apples. The new word “krassi” appeared – meaning a beautiful. Now I myself don’t know what might interest him, Ilya constantly surprises us, says something, jokes, pays attention to completely unexpected things.

At the moment, I have absolutely no doubt that Ilyusha will go to a regular school. And higher education, if he wants, is also not a problem for him. He’s a bit eccentric, but a healthy boy!

To be completely objective, I want to say that while we were wearing glasses, Ilya began to sleep poorly, did not fall asleep until 1-2 a.m., rushed around the apartment with cars and trains, and I picked him up at 6-7 in the morning. He doesn’t sleep at lunchtime.

He learned from one of the children to pinch and squeak loudly for no reason, sometimes he began to shout sharply. But we have been at home for several days … the belt, the corner … and it took off like a hand. Sleep has already returned to normal. Today I went to the garden for the first time after treatment. In the garden, I did not say where we were, I can wait for what they tell me, I’m sure the teachers will notice the changes in Ilya. Now they are preparing a matinee for March 8th. I will definitely unsubscribe how everything goes.

I forgot to add .. just yesterday there was an unexpectedly new favorite toy – SpongeBob. My mom gave it to him for the company with Dania, and Ilya liked him so much !!! He puts Bob’s fingers into fists, pokes them in the side, and says “box-box”, then closes his eyes with these pens and says “singing”. Stomps his feet on the floor “top-top”. These are the first such role-playing mind games. She puts Bob to sleep, covers him with a blanket, and laughs.

With full confidence, without too much flattery, I can say that if we had not been treated for autism by Professor Rakhmanov, Ilya would have expected a special. school and disability. For the second year already, the district psychiatrist has been chasing me to put Ilya on record. I sent him and stole all the documents from the local clinic home. We do not go there at all, we are treated by private owners for insurance.

I don’t know if I could normally, without resentment and anger, bring up and love Ilya. I can’t even imagine such a future. I didn’t know how to behave with him, what to do, how to communicate. He ran around the apartment like a neighbor’s dog, busy with his own business, only he understood things. I already forgot how it was.

Do not brand your children !! Fight. Tune in to the result, and it will definitely be. Do not waste your energy on reasoning “how can this help .. what is it necessary …?” etc.

Mom Tanya, Brovary, Ukraine

Similar reviews of the treatment
мама Давида, Донецкая область, Украина
Принимали разные назначенные препараты, но никаких изменений не видели Добрый день, я мама Ковалёва Давида. (Донецкая область), в сентябре Давиду будет 6 лет. 25.07.2021 закончили 5й этап лечения. До лечения у профессора обращались к неврологу с жалобами: задержка речи, неврозы и гиперактивность + и куча других проблем, но в тот...
Read full review
Alena, son Mark, 4 years old, Ukraine
Hello everyone! My name is Alena, son Mark, 4.10 years old, diagnosed with autism. In June, we completed the 1st cycle of treatment. From the very first days, we noticed very great progress in our son, from the 3rd day of treatment, nocturnal enuresis passed. This is one of the...
Read full review
mom Natasha, son Kiryusha, Donetsk-Dnipro, Ukraine
Treatment of autism spectrum disorder (ASD), alalia (ZPRR), hyperactivity (ADHD). Reviews of treatment, Kirill 10 y.o. Ukraine Today is a special day in our family - our eldest son Kiryusha is 10 years old. I don’t want to list all of our former problems: Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), Alalia (ZPRD), Hyperactivity (ADHD), etc. Today I have special feelings. We have achieved a lot, and Kiryusha's speech appeared thanks to Professor Rakhmanov...
Read full review
Read similar reviews

Главная » Отзывы о лечении » Детский аутизм

Детский аутизм

Мама Таня, г. Бровары, Украина

Лечение детского аутизма. Отзыв. Постараюсь быть максимально краткой. До нашего лечения у профессора Рахманова, Илюша говорил около 15-ти слов: ма, па, ба, вава, уйди, гули (гулять), касе (канфета), купа (купаться) и т.д. И то “говорил” это громко сказано – произносил лишь в самом крайнем случае. Он мог сутками молчать, мы его слышали только на занятиях у дефектолога, в основном мычал и тыкала пальцем.

Он уже знал весь алфавит и читал слоги, считал до 5ти, но упорно не пользовался словами, не игрался с детьми, в садике обычно сидел в стороне сам, в утренниках не участвовал. Детсадовский логопед даже не занималась с ним, хотя Илюша ходит в логопедическую группу и это её обязанность, она поставила на нём крест и даже за деньги не бралась иметь с ним дело.

Чтобы купить Илюше новую обувь, я шла в магазин с кем-то…померить ему новые ботинки было невозможно, орал, вырывался, срывал с себя новую обувь, держали Илью на примерке вчетвером или покупала наугад. Если у него что-то болело – можно было только догадываться что и почему. Мультфильмами не интересовался, игрался только поездами или автобусами напоминающими вагоны метро. Постоянно что-то выкладывал в цепочку и закатывал-выкатывал под диван… ЧАСАМИ!

Илюша родился желанным, от первой беременности, нормально развивался, не было никаких странностей, начинал говорить, но в 1 год 8 мес. сделали прививку АКДС и он начал меняться на глазах. Стал замкнутым, отрешенным, истеричным иногда агрессивным. Перестал говорить те слова что произносил без труда раньше. Зациклился на одной игре, появились стереотипии.

Лечение детского аутизма, 1й курс, ноябрь 2011

Уже на 4й день лечения у Илюши появился лепет, новые слова “Гаяце” (гарячее), “мокко” (мокро), пацит (плачет), куси (кушать) и т.д. В течении первых 10ти дней лечения словарный запас увеличился раза в 3 и он активно начал пользоваться речью. Комментировал все свои действия. В Днепропетровске у меня родственники и я жила с Ильёй у них (мои родители и сестра с мужем и 2мя племянниками).

Старшему Даньке 8 лет - он занимается хоккеем. Младшему 2 года. На 3й день лечения вечером я повела Даню на тренировку и Илья попросился к нему. Тренер разрешил. Я от радости чуть не плакала. Илья бегал с пацанами по стадиону, ходил гусиным шагом, отжимался. Тренер записал нас в команду. Илья конечно же выполнял лишь 10% от всех команд, НО ЕГО ЧТО_ТО ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАЛО!!! на 4й день лечения мы смогли без истерик, слёз и плача одеть на Илюшу КОНЬКИ!!! ЧУЖИЕ!! НЕУДОБНЫЕ!!! СТРАННО ПАХНУЩИЕ БОТИНКИ!! Поставили его на лёд и с 3ей тренировки Илья уже ездил на коньках без помощи окружающих.

Я всё ещё выходила с ним на лёд, контролировала его поведение на льду. Он на тренера не обращал ещё особого внимания, но с интересом наблюдал как катаются пацаны, искал где в этой массе мини хоккеистов Данька и постоянно комментировал “упал”, “вава” и т.д. На 7й день лечения Илья начал смотреть мультики “маша и медведь” и “паровозики из чаггитон”, слушать музыку, появились любимые песни. Не только смотрел мультики, но и копировал некоторые действия их героев.

Начал играться машинками, дрался за них с младшим братиком, потом мирились, целовались и пытались играться вместе. Стал крепче держать ложку (раньше не мог до рта донести еду, выпадала из ложки) начал сам кушать, стал есть овощи и фрукты. По возвращению в сад- участвовал в утреннике, танцевал и пытался подпевать детям. Спокойно одел новогодний костюм и даже не снимал колпак гнома (раньше натянуть что-то на голову было нереально). Запас слов постоянно пополнялся пока мы были дома.

Лечения детского аутизма, 2й курс (февраль 2012)

Сразу хочу отметить что на 2м курсе я задалась целью набрать максимальное количество часов в светонепроницаемой маске. Никто не верил что Илья хоть час в ней проходит, ни мой муж, ни бабушки, никто..и даже я не верили что Илья это сможет вынести. Я решила без эмоций и предположений – каждый день прибавлять по часу, если надо даже связать его пока не свыкнется.

Первые несколько дней я держала ему руки, Илья орал срывая голос, царапался, вырывался, и у него и у меня руки по локоть все в синяках и ссадинах. Но когда он снимал маску её одевала я и мы играли в “панас-панас”.. помогали братики, по-очереди носили маску и Илюша воспринял это как игру.

На 4й день уже почти не плакал, перерывы почти не делали, набрали 10 часов. Илья стал более внимательным, начал иногда говорить фразы из 2х слов. Стал больше общаться с окружающими, слух и обоняние обострились феноменально. С завязанными глазами он узнавал меня по запаху тыльной части ладони. Это при том что я не ношу колец, не курю и не пользуюсь кремом для рук (нет какого-то яркого, специфического запаха), нет длинных ногтей и т.д.

С братьями Илья начал играться как обычный ребёнок, хохотали, гонялись друг за другом, складывали железную дорогу, строили домики из кубиков, появилось слово “АТДАЙ”. Начал показывать взрослым кто его обидел, если сам не мог отстоять свои интересы.

На тренировках по хоккею начал слушать и повторять указания тренера. Сам начал снимать ботинки и одевать коньки, зашнуровываю я. На льду уже совсем не держится за борт или мою руку, иногда я даже убегала с катка и Илья был на льду без мамы. Бегает за командой, и не в самом хвосте, а обогнал 2их мальчиков. Тренер сам удивлён такому прогрессу. Сказал что ещё месяц-два и будем давать Илье клюшку! Поменялся даже взгляд.

Стал подпевать песенки из мультиков. Пританцовывать. Ещё более активно пользуется речью и комментирует действия окружающих. Появилось слово “сынок”… сынок пацет, дай цём, нада цём ваву, Просит кушать уточняя что именно: кусить макко (макароны) и мясо. Аппетит появился невероятный. Ест почти всё и сам.

Сам начал одеваться, обуваться и раздеваться. Появился интерес к занятиям, читает буквы на вывесках пока едет в машине, считает конфеты и яблоки. Появилось слово “каасииво” - красиво. Я сейчас сама уже не знаю что его может заинтересовать, Илья постоянно нас удивляет, что-то говорит, шутит, обращает внимание на совершенно неожиданные вещи.

На данный момент я совершенно не сомневаюсь, что Илюша пойдет в обычную школу. И высшее образование, если захочет, тоже для него не проблема. Он немного эксцентричный, но вполне здоровый мальчик!

Чтоб быть до конца объективной хочу сказать, что пока мы ходили в очках Илья стал плохо спать, не засыпал до 1-2 ч ночи, носился по квартире с машинками и поездами, а поднимала я его в 6-7 утра. В обед он не спит.

Научился у кого-то из детей щипаться и пищать во всё горло без повода, иногда резко начал выкрикивать. Но мы дома несколько дней… ремень, угол..и как рукой сняло. Сон уже нормализовался. Сегодня впервые пошёл в сад после лечения. В саду я не говорила где мы были, дождусь что они мне скажут, уверена воспитатели заметят перемены у Илюши. Сейчас они готовят утренник к 8му марта. Я обязательно отпишусь как всё пройдёт.

Забыла добавить.. буквально вчера появилась неожиданно новая любимая игрушка - Губка Боб. Моя мама подарила ему её за компанию с Даней, а Илье он так понравился!!! Он складывает Бобу пальчики в кулачки, тыкает ими мне в бок и говорит “бокс-бокс”, потом закрывает этими ручками глазки и говорит “пацет”. Топает его ножками по полу “топ-топ”. Это первые такие ролевые осознанные игры. Укладывает Боба спасть, укрывает одеялом и хохочет.

С полной уверенностью, без лишней лести могу сказать, что если бы мы не попали на лечение аутизма у профессора Рахманова, Илью ожидала б спец. школа и инвалидность. За мной уже 2й год гоняется участковый психиатр чтоб поставить Илью на учёт. Я послала его и спёрла все документы из местной поликлиники домой. Туда вообще не обращаемся, лечимся у частников по страховке.

Я не знаю смогла бы ли я нормально, без обиды и злости воспитывать и любить Илью. Будущее такое даже не представляю. Я не знала как себя с ним вести, что делать, как общаться. Он бегал по квартире как соседская собачёнка, занятый своими делами, только ему понятными делами. Я уже даже забыла как это было.

РОДИТЕЛИ!!! НЕ СЛУШАЙТЕ ВЫ ВСЕ ЗЛОРАДНЫЕ ВЫСКАЗЫВАНИЯ В АДРЕС ЛЕЧЕНИЯ У РАХМАНОВА В.М. ХУЖЕ НИКОМУ У НЕГО НЕ СТАЛО, ТОЛЬКО ЛУЧШЕ. ВСЁ ЗАВИСИТ ТОЛЬКО ОТ ВАС. ПРОСТО ВЕРЬТЕ В УСПЕХ, В СВОИХ ДЕТЕЙ, И ДЕЛАЙТЕ ПО-МАКСИМУМУ ВСЁ, ЧТО ГОВОРИТ ДОКТОР. РОДИТЕЛИ ЧАЩЕ ПОСТОРОННИХ ГОВОРЯТ “МОЕМУ ЭТО НЕ ПОМОЖЕТ,..МОЙ РЕБЁНОК ТАК НЕ СМОЖЕТ….ВАМ-ТО ХОРОШO, А МОЙ НИКОГДА ТАКОГО НЕ ВЫТЕРПИТ..”

Не ставьте на своих детях клеймо!! Боритесь. Настройтесь на результат, и он обязательно будет. Не растрачивайте свои силы на рассуждения “как это может помочь..нафига это надо…?” и т.д.

Мама Таня, г. Бровары, Украина

Часы приема
ул. Бехтерева, 1:
Будние дни 8:00-11:00
ул. Столетова, 17-А:
Будние дни 12:00-18:00
Суббота 12:00-14:00