Cortical blindness
mother Natasha, Ivano-Frankivsk region, Ukraine

The diagnosis is cortical blindness. But, I’ll start with the main thing – we were lucky. We managed to identify daughter Margarita for treatment at the Research Institute of Child and Family Psychiatry, where we met with a real doctor – a real wizard. This event became in the family a happy harbinger of the recovery of a dear and beloved girl. Yes, fate turned out to be favorable to us. We met a person who returned peace and tranquility to our family, to our home. The name of this wizard is Dr. Rakhmanov. To him, I bow low to the waist.

Margarita with her mother Natalia and Professor Rakhmanov. Cortical blindness treatment

Margarita with her mother Natalia and Professor Rakhmanov

Margarita is my youngest daughter. She was born, alas, thanks to delivery using vacuum extraction. And as a result, the child with the first breath of air was injured – a cephalohematoma of the 2nd degree of the left occipital part, on the Apgar scale 7/9. At the time of discharge from the hospital, this figure was already equal to 9/9… From the birth trauma, my daughter did not cope with the year of her life.

Therefore, behavior and development were rather difficult. The child behaved as if he were blind, despite the fact that 2 candidates of medical sciences – a regional ophthalmologist and a neuropathologist – examined only horizontal nystagmus and partial atrophy of the optic nerve fundus in his daughter. They thought that with a good lens, Margarita would be able to see well and develop normally …

This did not suit me. Mother’s heart, meanwhile, prompted that we were going to the wrong specialist doctors. That it is necessary to look for ways of more effective treatment, modern, that one cannot rely on a fraction of the case. If you miss the opportunity to open the normal conditions for the child to develop and enter life, you will lose time. Then the child will not forgive you for this, remaining disabled for the rest of his life. We rushed to look for the reasons for her disturbing behavior. Margarita’s analyzers did not work, she did not simultaneously perceive a number of vital signals: hearing, sight, taste, smell, tactile-skin contact.

When Margarita focused on seeing the world around her, she could not hear his signals. Or vice versa. If I heard, then I did not see. It was all scary for us, adults, relatives to observe. While eating, the girl’s taste and olfactory analyzers were turned on, but others were turned off. Rita rests her foot on the floor and controls her position on the chair. When walking, she clearly removed with her foot all objects in her path that allegedly prevented her from moving around the apartment or in another room. Wherever she went, she intuitively tried to “secure” her position as much as possible. Cups and glasses were moved away from the edge of the table so that she would not accidentally hook them. At some moments, the child behaved like a blind person, but nevertheless – a small constructor and puzzles scattered on the carpet lifted and assembled in a box without assistance …

At 6 months of age and later a year, during the next 3 neurosonographies and ECGs, we got a consultation with specialists – neonatologists from Germany. In addition to the recommendation for breathing exercises with the child (Rita breathed shallowly, not at full diaphragm) and the development of the cervical spine – by turning the head to the right and left as much as possible – we did not receive recommendations from German specialists.

During the consultation with the professor of ophthalmology, while examining Rita, a ruler “fell” from the table. The daughter picked up the fallen object with her eyes closed, determining its position by ear. But apart from the conclusion on the actions caused by the visual analyzers, nothing more was required of us to do. Rita caught the impulse in her cerebral cortex. Then we did not yet know and did not understand that this study cannot name the reason for the inactivity of the brain due to the fact that the received impulse is not deciphered.

In the center for orphan diseases and in the medical genetic center, my daughter was diagnosed as absolutely healthy. Not a single indicator for rare (orphan), metabolic and genetic diseases went beyond the normal range. And then we were recommended to do tests for terrible mutations of DNA genes – this is Rett syndrome and Angelman syndrome since, at a consultation with the leading geneticists of Ukraine, a professor, a doctor of medical sciences and two candidates, they saw these very rare genetic disorders in Margarita.

Without hesitation, but knowing about the political and military conflict between the two countries, I went to Russia. There, in Moscow, at the Institute of Molecular Genetics – the result of the most complex analysis was obtained in 3 weeks, and in Ukraine, it would be necessary to wait about five months. The DNA mutation test was sent to Berlin, and there was their turn. Wait for an answer. I did not want to wait and could not. The child had to be saved.

On the way to Moscow, we stopped for a consultation at the Medical Genetic Center in St. Petersburg, to Dr. Nadezhda Belonog, Ph.D. in Medicine and a renowned geneticist-neurologist. But even after a 2-hour consultation, she did not clarify anything new to me, repeating the earlier diagnosis – Autistic Spectrum Disorder with visual impairment.

At the same time, the doctor recommended stopping taking anticonvulsants. Along the way, I turned to the famous Fedorov Institute of St. Petersburg about a violation of the child’s vision receptors. However, here, too, we were told that with such a disorder of conduct and autistic stereotypes, they are not able to help us. The child is not in contact.

At the same time, doctors in St. Petersburg, Russia did not confirm two terrible diagnoses of Rett and Angelman, having made an analysis for the karyotype and an MRI of the brain, where everything turned out to be without structural changes. In Okhmatdet they told me then: do not worry, we have many children go without a diagnosis, you are not the first, you are not the last.

Having excluded all genetics and neurology, we went to the psychiatrists of Ukraine and Italy … We were consulted at the clinic at the Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics, and Gynecology of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine with a neuropsychiatrist – where they diagnosed early childhood autism, at the consultation with the chief psychiatrist of Ukraine – we heard nothing new, except that after additional examination according to the protocols of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine – we were adjusted to the indicators, confirming autism and specific developmental disorders (grade 1).

At that time, my Margarita had already stopped talking and repeating words and letters. Further, starting from the fact that we have autism – we tried the DAN protocol from a specialist from Italy, Mr. Bari. He regularly visited Kyiv to examine and treat children with psychiatric diagnoses. A well-known foreign doctor, according to the protocol, fought against viruses with the help of dietary supplements, analysis for heavy metals, gluten-free and casein-free diet, chelation, and other drugs and methods, but there was no positive dynamics. The end results were not encouraging.

Meanwhile, Margarita more and more went into her world of abstract thinking, did not engage in game manipulations, did not reveal an allergic reaction to nootropics. The setting was terrible. At that time, not a single drug was suitable for us. We have already completed “courses” in Cerakson, Cerebrokurin, Cerebrolysin, Semax, Cortexin, Actovegin, Cerebrum Compositum. Immunoglobulin indices were off scale. On the immunogramm, the numbers jump like on a trampoline.

After taking several cycles of the listed drugs, on the basis of detailed test indicators, the attending physician I. A. Martsinkovsky – thank him very much for this – forbade the use of neurotherapy in Rita’s treatment with a stroke of the pen. Medicines of this group cannot be prescribed during the rehabilitation of Margarita.

I only dreamed of peace. At night, the daughter slept calmly, and during the day she did not sit quietly for a second. Spun like a whirligig. Besides, we have new sores. Rita was diagnosed with lazy bowel syndrome. She went to the toilet once every 5–7 days. Without an enema or glycerin suppository, the matter was not complete. Her body has experienced severe and unreasonable intoxication. Rita was tested for Toxicon, and she underwent 4 courses of pressure chambers. As they say, this was all we needed.

I saw some changes in my daughter’s behavior. When the brain was saturated with oxygen under pressure, its behavior changed for the better. Metabolic processes in the body then took place more intensively. At that time, having found the only deviation from the norm – herpes type 6 (and we additionally and repeatedly passed 58 tests), we found a doctor who ordered a batch of immunoglobulin for Margarita to prevent herpes addiction.
God then sent me the opportunity to get privately to the professor of child psychiatry Bulakhova Lydia Alexandrovna.

At that time, she was more than 80 years old, but this person talked with Margarita for 3.5 hours at home and in conclusion, said that there is a violation of visual perception and severe pathology. The professor did not find any autism, noting that the diagnosis made by her colleagues is nothing more than a tribute to fashion. Well then. Fashion is a phenomenon that is coming and just as it is leaving. All that was left was to hope for the best.

Naturally, the conclusion made me happy, but I decided to regularly check the presence of heavy metals and re-take tests for their presence, first with provocation, and then without it. Already the first analysis showed that neither in the blood, nor in the nails, nor in the hair of my daughter were found the indicators of the content of heavy metals exceeding the norm. To make sure of the favorable indicators, I took my daughter’s tests twice and at different times. So, after the conclusion of Dr. Bulakhova, we, as autistic, “jumped” from the biomed’s protocol. Well, the gluten-free diet has so far remained out of habit, or something.

At that moment, the “sores” and I got so bad that it was time to shout “guard”. I categorically did not allow myself to relax, I was treated as they say on the go. Doctors prescribed me a number of antidepressants. Meteorological dependence was strongest and in January 2017 I was admitted to the hospital for the first time in my life. I was twice punctured by the maxillary sinuses. The Head electroencephalogram showed epileptic syndrome. After the punctures, the headaches did not go away. Doctors twice performed MRIs of the head and cervicothoracic spine prescribed anti-epidemic drugs and discharged from the hospital home.

At that time, I had to quit my job. On my support and upbringing were the eldest son – a clever and excellent student, and a sick daughter. At that time, my husband and I had already parted for two years. It was in this position and condition, as they say, after going through 9 circles of hell, walking with our daughter in the children’s center in Obolon, Kyiv and jumping on a trampoline with her, we met the mother of a boy with developmental delay disorder and learned that there is a magician in the world who practices doctor, Professor Vagif Mamedovich Rakhmanov. We learned about the original method of treatment of Professor Rakhmanov, that he is an opponent of all official medicine, which tries to treat both ASD and DPD and autism with medications, or nootropics, or antipsychotics. In a word, we inhibit the development of our stereotypical special children.

Margarita with her mother Natalia

Margarita with her mother Natalia

Diagnosis – Cortical Blindness

It was too late, but then I decided to myself: if fate sends me such an opportunity, I cannot ignore the signal from above. We must try to try, try this opportunity, and all the others that may still be available. Having collected the last effort and money, we came to a consultation with Vagif Mammadovich Rakhmanov with several volumes of conclusions, epicrisis, and medical research that we have.

Going then, for the first time, to a meeting with the professor, I kept in my bag the Rispolept prescribed for my daughter. Unopened packaging. I had no idea that the medicine would remain intact in my bag. The result of a date with an extraordinary doctor. What I heard in a conversation at a consultation with Vagif Mammadovich made up all the “gears” in my head into a well-functioning mechanism, which he launched himself.

I Heard a Diagnosis – Cortical Blindness. For the first time in 5 and a half years, I realized that he was the only one who explained everything and put everything in its place. And the daughter’s behavior is so similar to an autistic disease, and the lack of speech, and the work of only one, the left hemisphere of the brain. He explained the reason why his daughter’s eyelids did not close when looking at a strong light source and at the Sun, complete disorientation on the street, walking only while holding the leader’s hand, inability to perceive the whole picture, but only its individual fragments.

When drawing, a girl cannot focus her gaze on her hand and paper, she has an incorrect metabolic metabolism and shallow breathing, the inability to saturate the body with oxygen in full, and much more. And most importantly, perhaps, not the perception of instructions, misunderstanding of the speech addressed to her … The professor then said that blindness cannot be cured and will not take us for treatment. They say it’s late. Time is wasted. It was necessary to turn to him for help much earlier when the child was barely three years old. And not later. My persistence, my tears touched the heart of the good doctor. He took Margarita for treatment.

Our treatment results from Professor Rakhmanov

We stayed for the first cycle. And already at the first meeting with the doctor, the result was, as they say, obvious. During the session, Margarita opened her eyes and began intensively looking for ways to escape from the “annoying” man in a white coat. So one treatment session passed, the second, the third … Then our allergy to animals disappeared, we could calmly put gloves on our hands on the street.

She liked the trick of turning the table lamp on and off. In the pool, I moved away from the instructor and dived myself, lay down on the water, and relaxed. It seems that the fear of heights has passed by itself. For the first time, I behaved calmly on the lift. The stool returned to normal up to once every 2 days, and not once every 5-7 days, as it was before. The speech addressed to her perceives normally and reacts correctly to questions. Draws with understanding. Meals have become more organized around regular meals and meals. We were shown the path to recovery and we confidently stomped on it.

Doctor Rakhmanov, I bow low to you for the faith with which you took up the most difficult and rarest case in your many years of practice, for the treatment of my daughter. Thank you for the hope that you have placed in our souls. You gave our family a chance to become happy and friendly.

My advice to those who are still on the path of searching. Never give up, never hesitate, don’t be discouraged, listen to your heart, train your brain, and ask yourself questions – always look for answers.

Our contact numbers:
+38050-321-21-38 Kislinskaya Natalia Nikolaevna,
+38067-310-00-08 Logovsky Alexander Vladimirovich,
Ivano-Frankivsk region, Ukraine

Similar reviews of the treatment
мама Давида, Донецкая область, Украина
Принимали разные назначенные препараты, но никаких изменений не видели Добрый день, я мама Ковалёва Давида. (Донецкая область), в сентябре Давиду будет 6 лет. 25.07.2021 закончили 5й этап лечения. До лечения у профессора обращались к неврологу с жалобами: задержка речи, неврозы и гиперактивность + и куча других проблем, но в тот...
Read full review
Gushchina Natalia
Good day, My name is Natalya Gushchina, I live in Mariupol, Donetsk region. Having read all the above, I would like to write a few lines on my own behalf. So that people who are just thinking to contact Professor Rakhmanov do it faster and do not hesitate! Professor Rakhmanov...
Read full review
Mom Lesya, Kyiv, Ukraine
Alyosha was well remembered by the medical team of Dr. Rakhmanov’s institute, the diagnosis was hydrocephalus, the condition after coma (post coma state). When we brought Alyosha to Professor Rakhmanov for treatment, he did not perceive the speech addressed to him and did not speak himself, did not eat himself,...
Read full review
Read similar reviews

Главная » Отзывы о лечении » Корковая слепота, детский аутизм, ЗПР

Корковая слепота, детский аутизм, ЗПР

мама Наташа, Ивано-Франковская область, Украина

Установленный диагноз — корковая слепота, детский аутизм, горизонтальный нистагм, частичная атрофия дна зрительного нерва, задержка психо-умственного развития в следствии перинатальной травмы центральной нервной системы и т.д., в общем, уснете, пока будете читать все наши диагнозы, которые были выведены и записаны за 7,5 лет нашей жизни. Иными словами моя дочь не может одновременно пользоваться всеми анализаторами: слухом, зрением, вкусом, обонянием, тактильными проявлениями. Она по-этапно включает то одну пару, то другую, для того чтобы перемещаться по улице нужна поддержка и присутствие постороннего человека. Ребенок не обучаем по словам медиков и педагогов совершенно.

Но, начну с главного — нам повезло. Нам удалось определить дочь Маргариту на лечение в НИИ Детской и семейной психиатрии, где встретились с настоящим врачом — волшебником. Это событие стало в семье счастливым предвестником излечения дорогой и любимой девочки. Да, судьба к нам оказалась благосклонной. Мы встретили человека, вернувшего в нашу семью, в наш дом спокойствие и умиротворение. Имя этого волшебника — доктор Рахманов. Ему я и кланяюсь низко в пояс.

Корковая слепота. Отзывы о лечении. Маргарита с мамой Натальей и профессором Рахмановым
Маргарита с мамой Натальей и профессором Рахмановым

Маргарита моя младшая дочь. На свет она появилась, увы, благодаря родоразрешению с использованием вакуумной экстракции. И в результате ребенок с первым глотком воздуха получил травму — кефалогематома 2 степени левой затылочной части, по шкале Апгара 7/9. На момент выписки из роддома этот показатель уже равнялся 9/9.... От родовой травмы моя дочь к году жизни так и не справилась.

Поэтому поведение и развитие проходили достаточно сложно. Ребенок вел себя, как незрячий, при том, что 2 кандидата медицинских наук — областной офтальмолог и невропатолог рассмотрели у дочери только горизонтальный нистагм и частичную атрофию дна зрительных нервов. Они посчитали, что при подборе хорошей линзы Маргарита сможет хорошо видеть и нормально развиваться...

Меня подобное не устраивало. Материнское сердце, между тем, подсказывало, что ходим мы не по тем врачам-специалистам. Что надо искать пути более эффективного лечения, современного, что нельзя полагаться на долю случая. Упустишь возможность открыть ребенку нормальные условия развития и вхождения в жизнь, потеряешь время. Потом ребенок тебе этого не простит, оставшись на всю жизнь инвалидом. Мы кинулись искать причины ее, тревожащего нас поведения. У Маргариты не работали анализаторы, она не воспринимала одновременно ряд жизненно важных сигналов: слуха, зрения, вкуса, обоняния, тактильно-кожного контакта.

Когда Маргарита сосредотачивалась на видении окружающего мира, она не могла слышать его сигналы. Или же наоборот. Если слышала, то не видела. Страшно все это было, нам , взрослым, родным наблюдать. Во время еды у девочки включались вкусовой и обонятельный анализаторы, но зато отключались иные. Рита упирает ногу в пол и держит под контролем свое положение на стуле. При ходьбе она четко ногой убирала на своем пути все предметы, которые якобы мешали перемещаться по квартире или по другому помещению. Куда бы она не пришла, она интуитивно максимально старалась «обезопасить» свое положение. Чашки и стаканы отодвигались от края стола подальше, чтобы она их случайно не зацепила. В отдельные моменты ребенок вел себя, как незрячий, но тем не менее — мелкий конструктор и пазлы, разбросанные на ковре, поднимала и собирала в коробку без посторонней помощи...

В 6 месяцев жизни и позднее в год, при проведении очередных 3 нейросонографий и ЭКГ, мы попали на консультацию к специалистам - неонатологам из Германии. Кроме рекомендации по проведению с ребенком дыхательных упражнений (Рита дышала поверхностно, не на полную диафрагму) и разработку шейного отдела позвоночника – максимально поворотами головы вправо и влево – мы от германских специалистов рекомендации не получили.

На консультации у профессора офтальмологии при осмотре Риты со стола «упала» линейка. Дочь подняла упавший предмет с закрытыми глазами, определив его положение по слуху. Но кроме заключения по действиям, вызванным зрительным анализаторам, более ничего от нас не потребовали сделать. Рита ловила импульс корой головного мозга. Тогда мы еще не знали и не понимали, что данное исследование не может назвать причину бездействия головного мозга из-за того, что принятый импульс не расшифровывается.

В центре орфанных заболеваний и в медико-генетическом центре мою дочь диагностировали как абсолютно здоровую. Ни одного показателя на редкие (орфанные), метаболические и генетические заболевания не вышли за пределы нормы. И тогда нам порекомендовали сделать анализы на ужасные мутации генов ДНК — это синдром Ретта и синдром Ангельмана, так как на консилиуме у ведущих генетиков Украины профессора, доктора медицинских наук и двух кандидатов они увидели в Маргарите именно эти редчайшие генетические нарушения.

Не долго думая, но зная о политическом и военном конфликте двух стран — я поехала в Россию. Там, в Москве, в Институте Молекулярной Генетики — результат сложнейшего анализа получали за 3 недели, а в Украине надо было бы ждать около пяти месяцев. Анализ на мутацию ДНК отправляли в Берлин, а там своя очередь. Жди, когда пришлют ответ. Ждать я не хотела и не могла. Ребенка надо было спасать.

По пути в Москву мы заехали на консультацию в медико-генетический центр в Санкт-Петербурге, к доктору Надежде Белоног, кандидату медицинских наук и известному генетику-неврологу. Но и она ничего нового после 2-часовой консультации не прояснила мне, повторив уже поставленный ранее диагноз — расстройство аутического спектра с нарушением зрительного восприятия.

Вместе с тем доктор рекомендовала прекратить прием противосудорожных средств. Попутно я обратилась в знаменитый институт Федорова Санкт-Петербурга по поводу нарушения работы рецепторов зрения у ребенка. Однако и здесь нам сказали, что при таком расстройстве поведения и аутичной стереотипии — они не в состоянии нам помочь. Ребенок не контактный.

Вместе с тем врачи северной столицы России не подтвердили два страшных диагноза Ретта и Ангельмана, сделав анализ на кариотип и МРТ головного мозга, где все оказалось без структурных изменений. В Охматдет мне тогда сказали: не волнуйтесь, у нас многие дети ходят без диагноза, не вы первые, не вы последние.

Исключив всю генетику и неврологию, мы пошли по психиатрам Украины и Италии... Были на консультации в клинике при Институте ПАГ Украины у психоневролога — где поставили детский ранний аутизм, на консилиуме у главного психиатра Украины — ничего нового не услышали, кроме того, что после дообследования по протоколам МОЗ Украины — нас подогнали под показатели, подтвердив аутизм и задержку психического развития 1-го уровня.

На тот момент моя Маргарита уже перестала разговаривать и повторять слова и буквы. Далее, отталкиваясь от того, что мы «аутенок» — пошли по DAN — протоколу у специалиста из Италии господина Бари. Он систематически наезжал в Киев для осмотра и лечения детей с психиатрическими диагнозами. Известный зарубежный доктор согласно протоколу боролся с вирусами при помощи биодобавок, анализом на тяжелые металлы, безглютеновой и безказеиновой диетой, хелированием и прочими лекарствами и методами, но положительной динамики как не было, так и нет. Конечные результаты не радовали.

Между тем Маргарита все больше уходила в свой мир абстрактного мышления, не включалась в игровые манипуляции, не выявляла аллергическую реакцию на ноотропы. Обстановка была ужасная. На тот момент нам не подходил ни один препарат. Мы уже «курсами» прошли Цераксон, Цереброкурин, Церебролизин, Семакс, Кортексин, Актовегин, Церебрум Композитум. Показатели иммуноглобулина зашкаливали. На иммунограмме цифры скачут как на батуте.

После приема нескольких циклов перечисленных препаратов, на основе развернутых показателей анализов, лечащий врач Марцинковский И. А. — спасибо ему огромное за это — запретил росчерком пера использовать в лечении Риты нейротерапию. Медицинские препараты этой группы назначать при реабилитации Маргариты нельзя.

Мне то покой только снился. Ночью дочь спокойно спала, а днем ни секунды спокойно не сидела. Крутилась как юла. К тому же у нас открылись новые болячки. У Риты обнаружили синдром ленивого кишечника. Она ходила в туалет 1 раз в 5–7 дней. Без клизмы или глицериновой свечи дело не обходилось. Ее организм пережил тяжелейшую и неймоверную интоксикацию. Рите сделали анализ на Токсикон, и она прошла 4 курса барокамер. Как говорится, этого нам только и не хватало.

Я увидела некоторые изменения в поведении дочери. Когда головной мозг под давлением насыщался кислородом, то ее поведение менялось в лучшую сторону. Метаболические процессы в организме тогда проходили интенсивнее. На тот момент, найдя единственное отклонение от нормы — герпес 6-го типа, (а мы дополнительно и повторно сдали 58 анализов), нашли доктора, который заказал для Маргариты партию иммуноглобулина для предупреждения от герпетической зависимости.
Бог послал мне тогда возможность попасть в частном порядке к профессору детской психиатрии Булаховой Лидии Александровне.

На тот момент ей было более 80 лет, но этот человек 3,5 часа в домашних условиях общалась с Маргаритой и в заключение сказала, что здесь присутствует нарушение зрительного восприятия и тяжелая патология. Никакого аутизма профессор не нашла, заметив, что поставленный коллегами диагноз не что иное, как дань моде. Ну, что же. Мода явление приходящее и точно также уходящее. Оставалось, надеяться на лучшее.

Естественно, заключение обрадовало, но я решила регулярно проверять наличие тяжелых металлов и повторно сдавать анализы на их наличие сначала с провокацией, а потом и без нее. Уже первый анализ показал — ни в крови, ни в ногтях, ни в волосах моей дочери не было найдено выходящих за норму содержания показателей содержания тяжелых металлов. Чтобы убедиться в благоприятных показателях, я анализы дочери сдавала дважды и в разное время. Так, после заключения доктора Булаховой, мы, как аутисты, «соскочили» с протокола биомеда. Ну, а безглютеновая диета пока так и осталась по привычке, что ли.

На тот момент «болячки» и меня достали так, что в пору кричать «караул». Расслабляться я себе категорически не позволяла, лечилась что называется на ходу. Мне врачи назначили ряд антидепрессантов. Метеозависимость проявилась сильнейшая и в январе 2017 года я угодила в больницу первый раз в своей жизни. Мне дважды делали прокол гайморовых пазух. Электроэнцефалограмма головы показала эписиндром. После проколов головные боли не ушли. Врачи дважды провели МРТ головы и шейно-грудного отдела позвоночника, прописали противоэпидемические средства и выписали из больницы домой.

На тот момент я вынуждена была уволиться с работы. На моем иждивении и воспитании был старший сын — умница и отличник, и больная дочь. С мужем мы на тот момент уже два года, как расстались. Вот в таком положении и состоянии, что называется, пройдя 9 кругов ада, гуляя с дочерью в детском центре на Оболони, и прыгая с ней на батуте, мы познакомились с мамой мальчика з ЗПР и узнали о том, что есть на свете кудесник, практикующий врач, профессор Вагиф Мамедович Рахманов. Узнали о оригинальном методе лечения профессора Рахманова, о том, что он оппонент всей официальной медицины, которая пытается лечить и РАС, и ЗПР и аутизм медикаментозными средствами, то ли ноотропами, то ли нейролептиками. Одним словом тормозим развитие наших стереотипных особенных детей.

Корковая слепота. Отзывы о лечении. Маргарита с мамой Натальей
Маргарита с мамой Натальей

Диагноз — Корковая слепота

Поздно, но тогда я про себя решила: если судьба посылает мне такой случай, пренебречь сигналом свыше нельзя. Надо попытаться испробовать, испытать еще и такую возможность, и все другие, которые, возможно, еще предоставятся. Собрав последние силы и деньги, мы попали с несколькими томами имеющихся у нас заключений, эпикризов и медицинских исследований на консультацию к Вагифу Мамедовичу Рахманову.

Едучи тогда, в первый раз, на встречу с профессором, я держала в сумке, прописанный дочери рисполепт. Непочатую и нераспечатанную упаковку. Я и не подозревала, что лекарство так и останется лежать в моей сумке нетронутым. Результат свидания с необыкновенным доктором. То, что я услышала в разговоре на консультации у Вагифа Мамедовича — составило все «шестеренки» в моей голове в четко работающий механизм, который он сам и запустил.

Я УСЛЫШАЛА ДИАГНОЗ — Корковая слепота. Впервые за 5 с половиною лет я поняла, что он единственный, который все объяснил и расставил по своим местам. И поведение дочери так похожее на аутическое заболевание, и отсутствие речи, и работу только одного, левого полушария головного мозга. Объяснил причину не смыкания век дочери при взгляде на сильный источник света и на Солнце, полную дезориентацию на улице, хождение только при держании за руку ведущего, неспособность воспринимать картину целиком, а исключительно ее отдельные фрагменты.

Девочка при рисовании не может сфокусировать взгляд на руке и бумаге, у нее неправильный метаболический обмен веществ и поверхностное дыхание, невозможность насытить организм кислородом в полном объеме и многое многое другое. А главное, пожалуй, не восприятие инструкций, непонимание обращенной к ней речи ... Профессор тогда сказал, что слепоту не лечит и не возьмет нас на лечение. Дескать, поздно. Время потеряно. Обращаться к нему за помощью надо было значительно раньше, когда ребенку едва исполнилось три года. И не позже. Моя настойчивость, мои слезы тронули сердце доброго доктора. Он взял Маргариту на лечение.

Наши результаты лечения у профессора Рахманова

Мы остались на первый цикл. И уже на первой встрече с доктором результат был, что называется налицо. Маргарита в период сеанса открыла глаза и начала интенсивно искать пути побега от «назойливого» человека в белом халате. Так прошел один лечебный сеанс, второй, третий... Потом у нас прошла аллергия на животных, нам можно было уже спокойно одеть на улице перчатки на ручки.

Ей пришелся по душе прием включения и выключения настольной электрической лампы. В бассейне отошла от инструктора и сама нырнула, легла на воду и расслабилась. Вроде бы сама собой прошла боязнь высоты. Впервые спокойно вела себя на подъемнике. Стул нормализовался до 1 раза в 2 дня, а не 1 раз в 5–7 дней, как было раньше. Обращенную к ней речь воспринимает нормально и реагирует правильно на вопросы. С пониманием рисует. Питание стало более организованным под обычные блюда и пищу. Нам указали путь к выздоровлению и мы уверенно топали по нему.

И вот на сегодня мы ученица 1-Б класса специальной школы 1-3 степеней, где 7 учеников и это все благодаря лечению у профессора Вагифа Рахманова.

Доктор Рахманов, низкий Вам поклон за ту веру, с которой взялись за сложнейший и редчайший случай в вашей многолетней практике, за лечение моей дочери. Спасибо Вам за надежду, которую поселили в наших душах. Вы дали шанс нашей семье стать счастливой и дружной.

Мой совет тем, кто еще на пути поисков. Никогда не сдавайтесь, никогда не сомневайтесь, не унывайте, слушайте свое сердце, тренируйте свой мозг и задавая себе вопросы — всегда ищите на них ответы.

Наши контактные телефоны:
+38050-321-21-38 Кислинская Наталия Николаевна,
+38067-310-00-08 Логовский Александр Владимирович,
Ивано-Франковская область, Украина

Часы приема
ул. Бехтерева, 1:
Будние дни 8:00-11:00
ул. Столетова, 17-А:
Будние дни 12:00-18:00
Суббота 12:00-14:00