Developmental disorder of motor function
Valentina, Mom of Timur. Cherkasy, Ukraine

Greeting! My name is Valentina, my son Timur is 6.5 years old, the diagnosis is a specific developmental disorder of motor function.
We started treatment with a professor at the age of 4, at the moment 8 cycles have passed.

At the age of 4, Timur could not walk without support, often fell, had poor coordination, decreased tone, could not chew food, and had problems with swallowing, could not climb stairs on his own, poor comprehension of speech, hyper-salivation, not interesting toys, not asked to go to the toilet, night sleep was unregulated.

First of all, after the 1st cycle (in our case), sleep began to normalize, and then everything else.
At the moment he rides a scooter, a bicycle, is interested in toys, has stopped choking. He dresses, undresses, goes to the toilet on his own, works with teachers, has become more diligent, there is no language yet, but there are some words, more new sounds appear, he can repeat on request. You can also be interested in puzzles, together we make applications (which I never dreamed of before).

Fine motor skills, in general, were very poorly developed, and now glues small stickers without problems, learned to catch and throw the ball, and became stronger muscles (for 1 cycle could not even hold a spoon in his hand, and at the moment can ride on the rings holding hands and pressing his legs together.)

Many parents notice that significant improvements always appear after 2-2.5 months. after treatment, here we are too. Thank you for the treatment.
Mother Valentina, Cherkasy, Ukraine.
Contact phone +380977904546

Similar reviews of the treatment
мама Давида, Донецкая область, Украина
Принимали разные назначенные препараты, но никаких изменений не видели Добрый день, я мама Ковалёва Давида. (Донецкая область), в сентябре Давиду будет 6 лет. 25.07.2021 закончили 5й этап лечения. До лечения у профессора обращались к неврологу с жалобами: задержка речи, неврозы и гиперактивность + и куча других проблем, но в тот...
Read full review
Tertyshnik Vladimir and Anna, son Ivan. Dnipro city, Ukraine.
Good afternoon, Ivan Tertyshnik, 6 years old – cerebral palsy, delayed psychomotor development, symptomatic epilepsy (remission). Father Tertyshnik Vladimir 32 years old (mechanic), mother Tertyshnik Anna 31 years old (paramedic, I am not working now). We live in Dnipro, Ukraine. We went through the first cycle when Vanya was 3...
Read full review
Gushchina Natalia
Good day, My name is Natalya Gushchina, I live in Mariupol, Donetsk region. Having read all the above, I would like to write a few lines on my own behalf. So that people who are just thinking to contact Professor Rakhmanov do it faster and do not hesitate! Professor Rakhmanov...
Read full review
Read similar reviews