Neurosis
Patient, 40 yo

Hello!
I want to tell you about my neurosis and my own healing. I am 40 years old, of which the last few years have been overshadowed by “various diseases.” I did all sorts of ultrasounds, cardiograms, X-rays, MRI, gastroscopy, laboratory tests, then I took medications, but it hurt all the same … and the condition worsened. My diagnosis is NEUROSIS.

In my case, this is hot temper, irritability, aggressiveness, complete negativism (everything is bad!), fatigue, gastrointestinal upset, autistic behavior, pain in the heart and in the sternum, headache, back pain, poor sleep, cracking in the joints, fear of death …

At work I could barely “sit out”, and at night panic attacks began. The state is terrible. Cooking and cleaning the apartment became incredible work, mistakes appeared at work and I couldn’t keep up. The evening fatigue is incredible. On weekends, I was lying like a log, closing in the room. I turned into a wreck, and I have a husband and two small children!

Thank God and thanks to those people thanks to whom I got to doctor Rakhmanov. Life’s joy, energy, calmness returned. From an evil shrew, I turned into a good wife and mother. The wandering pains are gone. I perceive life situations in a completely different way – not how bad everything is, but how to do it well!

Similar reviews of the treatment
Mom Sasha Solovyov
Good day! ☀️🍀 I am Mom Sasha Solovyov, diagnosed with neurosis. He have passed a week after treatment. And my son Sashuna woke up completely different! We have a lot of changes and improvements. For this month (20 days of treatment + 1 week after), he grew by 1 cm....
Read full review
Oksana
Dear Professor! I want to express my deepest gratitude. After the treatment, there was not a single attack of panic attacks, it’s even scary to speak, and suddenly there will be again. When I was undergoing treatment, there were women like me, with seizures that simply do not allow me...
Read full review
Read similar reviews

Невроз
Пациентка, 40 лет

Добрый день всем!
Хочу поведать о своем неврозе и своем же исцелении. Мне 40 лет, из которых последние несколько лет омрачались «разными болезнями». Я делала всякие УЗИ, кардиограммы, рентгены, МРТ, гастроскопию, лабораторные анализы, потом принимала лекарства, а болело всеравно… и состояние ухудшалось. Мой диагноз — НЕВРОЗ.

В моем случае — это вспыльчивость, раздражительность, агрессивность, полный негативизм (все плохо!), усталость, расстройство ЖКТ, аутичное поведение, боль в сердце и в грудине, головная боль, боль в спине, плохой сон, треск в суставах, страх смерти.

На работе еле «высиживала», а ночью начинались панические атаки. Состояние жуткое. Приготовить еду и убрать в квартире стало невероятным трудом, на работе появились ошибки и стала не успевать. Усталость к вечеру просто невероятная. В выходные валялась как бревно, закрываясь в комнате. Я превращалась в развалюху, а у меня муж и двое малых детей!

Слава Богу и спасибо тем людям, благодаря которым я попала к доктору Рахманову. Вернулась жизненная радость, энергия, спокойствие. Из злой мегеры я превратилась в добрую жену и мать. Ушли блуждающие боли. Совсем по-другому я воспринимаю жизненные ситуации — не как все плохо, а как сделать хорошо!

Похожие отзывы о лечении
Мама Саши Соловьева
Добрый день!☀️🍀 Я Мама Саши Соловьева, диагноз — невроз. Прошла неделя после лечения. И мой сын Сашуня проснулся совершенно другим! Изменилось в нём многое. За этот месяц (20 дней лечения + 1 неделя после) он вырос на 1 см. Фантастика! Уходят его страхи. Сегодня, увидев паучка, он не кричал от...
Читать полный отзыв
Оксана
Дорогой профессор! Я хочу выразить свою глубочайшую благодарность. После лечения, не было ни одного приступа панических атак, даже страшно говорить, а вдруг опять будут. Когда я проходила лечение, были женщины как я, с приступами которые просто не дают жить. Когда ты не можешь встать с кровати, когда постоянная тошнота и...
Читать полный отзыв
Читать похожие отзывы